Summer Holiday

REVISED OPENING TIMES FOR:

 

Monday 22nd August      9:00 am – 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Tuesday 23rd August      9:00 am – 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wednesday 24th August     9:00 am – 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Thursday 25th August      8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Friday 26th August      8:00 am – 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

 

___________________________________________________

 

Monday 29th August      CLOSED – BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 30th August      9:00 am – 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wednesday 31st August     9:00 am – 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Thursday 1st September      8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Friday 2nd September     8:00 am – 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

 

___________________________________________________

 

NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME ON MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2016

 

If you are currently registered with this practice and have a dental emergency requiring urgent attention while the practice is closed please call 01270 876 026, an answering service will explain to you how to obtain advice.

 

Thank you