Revised opening hours for weeks beginning 21st September and 28th September

 

Monday 21st September:     10.00am – 1.00pm & 2.00pm – 7.00pm       

Tuesday 22nd September:    9.00am – 1.00pm & 2.00pm – 5.00pm

Wednesday 23rd Sept. :        10.00am – 1.00pm & 2.00pm– 5.30pm

Thursday 24th Sept.  :           *8.00am – 12.00pm – Telephone Enquires Only

Friday 25th September:        8.00am – 12.00pm & 1.00PM – 4.00PM

—————————————————————————————–

Monday 28th September:   10.00am – 1.00pm & 2.00pm – 5.30pm      

Tuesday 29th September:    9.00am – 1.00pm & 2.00pm – 5.00pm

Wednesday 30th Sept. :       10.00am – 1.00pm & 2.00pm– 7.00pm

Thursday 1st October :        *8.00am – 12.00pm – Telephone Enquires Only

 Friday 2nd October:              8.00am – 12.00pm & 1.00PM – 4.00PM

Normal Opening hours resume on Monday 5th October.

Text Reminder Service

We have been informed by patients that you have been receiving your text reminders early and in some case multiple times. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused, we have looked at the cause which we hope has now been rectified. If you continue to have problems with this service please contact us and we will look at this matter again. Thank you for your help and understanding.